Contact

Central Office Business Unit Space

Head of Central Office

Thomas Loosen

Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen, Germany

Phone +49 2251 18-308

 

thomas.loosen@int.fraunhofer.de

Deputy Head of Central Office I Business Development

Dr. rer. nat. Nadya Ben Bekthi-Winkel

Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen, Germany

Phone +49 2251 18-156

 

nadya.ben.bekhti-winkel@int.fraunhofer.de

Projectmanagement I Corporate Communications

Leon Dehnhardt

Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen, Germany

Phone: +49 2251 18-191

 

leon.dehnhardt@int.fraunhofer.de

Project Lead

Anne Drepper

Fraunhofer-Institut für Naturwissenschaftlich-Technische Trendanalysen INT

 

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen

Telefon +49 2251 18-209

 

anne.drepper@int.fraunhofer.de

Central Office Business Unit Aviation

Head of Central Office

Dr.-Ing. Simon M. Kothe

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiener Straße 12

28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-582

 

simon.kothe@ifam.fraunhofer.de

Deputy Head of Central Office

Anja Sander

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiener Straße 12

28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-419

 

anja.sander@ifam.fraunhofer.de

Business Development

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Pauly

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiener Straße 12 

28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-7418

 

gerhard.pauly@ifam.fraunhofer.de

Corporate Communications

Laura Limberg

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiender Straße 12
28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-562

 

laura.limberg@ifam.fraunhofer.de